Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Rafer Johnson – Honorary Chairman
rafer@sosc.org


Bruce Miller – Co-Chairman
EA Tax Accountant
Bruce Miller & Associates
taxmenomo@aol.com


Patti Jo Wolfson – Co-Chairman
Educator
pattijowolfson@gmail.com


Paul Gross – Immediate Past Chairman
Financial Advisor
Waddell & Reed
pgross@wradvisors.com


Paul Maslansky – Vice President
Producer
Paul Maslansky Productions
pmaslansky@aol.com


Barbara Zelinski – Vice President
Regional Exec. Dir. – COO
Kaiser Permanente So. Cal. Region
barbara.c.zelinski@kp.org


Deborah Sable – Secretary
CEO
CoreFit
teamcorefit@yahoo.com


Walter Kornbluh – Treasurer
President
Financial & Merger Specialists, Inc.
wkornbluh@hotmail.com


Lee Ackerman
Attorney
leeackerman@sbcgliobal.net


Damian Carroll
National Director
Vision to Learn
carrolldamian@gmail.com


Katie Contreraz
Regional Program Manager
Wells Fargo
Kathryn.L.Contreraz@wellsfargo.com


Barbara Leyner
Community Advocate
barbleyner@att.net


Esther Korn
Community Advocate
ekornsweet@aol.com


Sue Magidow
Community Advocate
hmagidow@aol.com


Francine Meyberg
Realtor
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
fmeyberg5@gmail.com


Elaine Selko
Realtor
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
eselko@aol.com


Jennifer Woolf
CEO
Figurative Writing
Jennifer@ccwi.net


Barri Worth-Girvan
District Director
Senator Robert M. Hertzberg
barri.girvan@sen.ca.gov


Ken Worthen*
Community Advocate


J. Richard Leyner* – Chairman of the Board, Emeritus

*Deceased